Tejano Lipps LogoBW

DJs

Radio Personalities

DJ Saz
y DJ Chukies
DJ SaZ y DJ Chukies

LMC & Lippztick Shows

LMC Fri 5 to 7pm pacific time 7 to 9pm central time Lippztick Sun 9 tp 11 am pacific 11 am to 1pm central '
DJ Gavilan
DJ Gavilan

Volando Loco

Coming Soon on Sunday Night's!
ICM
DJ ICE Cream Man

Happy Hour Show

Wednesday 4 to 6pm pacific time 6 to 8pm central time
DJ TraviEso
DJ TraviEso

DJ TraviEso Show

Wed 7 to 9pm pacific time 9 to 11pm central time
DJ 
EmilioD
DJ Emilio D

The Gritooooo Show

Tues and Thurs 11 to 1pm pacific time 1 to 3pm Central time
Jose the DJ
Jose the DJ

Rocken the Bay

Mon and Wed 1 to 4 pm pacific time 3 to 6 pm central time
DJ Jesse
DJ Jammin Jess

Jammin Jess

Mon and Wed 7 to 9 am pacific 9 to 11 am central
PP Show
Puro Perico Show up - PP Show

DJ Ice Cream Man and DJ Jonny Hot Cakes

Tues 5 to 7pm pacific time 7 to 9pm central time
Guero
El Guero Estrada

Toda La Enchilada

Thurs 7 to 9 pm pacific 9 to 11 pm central
LBJ
DJ LBJ

The LBJ Show

Mon and Tues 3 to 5 pm pacific 5 to 7 pm central
Nueve
Sylvia Riojas

Public Relations/Promotions

La Nueve Public Relations